Would You?

If I were to die tonight
Could you possibly know?
The love I feel for you
So right
If I were to die in my sleep
Would you know?
You’re the only one I wanted to keep
So tight
If I were gone by the morrow
Would you know?
Could you know?
How much I truly love you…
Even if I were gone

Summer 09 MN Childrens Museum 042

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, August 2, 2009, in Death, family, journal, Journal Pages, life, marriage, personal, Poetry, prose, thoughts, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment