My Life In Puzzle Pieces -Tonya Tackett

My Life In Puzzle Pieces

friendship

Tonya Tackett

I met Tonya in middle school. We had lots of classes together. Even though we did not hang out with each other outside of school I always respected her for being real, caring, and unlike other girls I didn’t like in my school days. She never acted better then others. That was a quality I respected most because I was one girl who didn’t have much of shit growing up and that is really why I kept so many school friends at school and not outside school. Very few were invited to my childhood home. Mostly because I had a schizo crazy mom.

Tonya made me laugh a lot in school. I think that she is a remarkable woman. We are connected now through social media and I’m very honored we are. One day I will visit my hometown and hope to have lunch with her. If you have her in your corner then you are lucky. I’m thankful for her. She has shown me such support for me through social media. She is another friend that accepts me for me. I love her for that. Tonya thank you for being my friend. You will be cherished forever by me.

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, in friends, journal, Journal Pages, life, personal, prose, relationships, thoughts, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

