My Life In Puzzle Pieces -Marcella Shrock

My Life In Puzzle Pieces

cousinsloveforever

Marcella Shrock

My blood, my cousin, and my friend. Growing up the age difference between the two of us kept us from growing up like some other cousins I have but I love her just the same. She has always been protective of me and I am thankful for that.

We are like minded even though we are spread farther with age difference. We are alike in many crazy ways. I always viewed her as wild in her youth…I was wild too.

We lived. We learned. We grew. We live far apart but are always connected by blood and that loyalty doesn’t get severed easily. I love you Cella and will always cherish you being my blood.

 

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, July 14, 2013, in family, friends, journal, Journal Pages, life, personal, relationships, Short Stories, thoughts, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

