My Life In Puzzle Pieces -Jennifer Lee

My Life In Puzzle Pieces

friendworld

Jennifer Lee

Jennifer and I were destined to be friends. I met her at the bus company I work for now. I was disabled in 2005 and haven’t worked any job until I went out to get the bus driving job in 2012. She came into my life at a turning point. I was having a hard time being a disabled person with no real social connections outside my computer box. I was transforming on such a deep personal level when I met Jennifer. I knew shortly after meeting her that we were meant to meet.

I found out shortly after I had met her how much we also had in common. Where we came from, things we’ve been through, and the way we wanted to live our lives in the present with little negativity. She has such a huge heart. I feel so close to her she could really be my sister in real life. She is one special lady to me. I cherish her friendship. She is patient and understanding. She accepts that I am disabled and I have limits. She loves me just the way I am and I love her just the way she is. She will be my friend forever I know it.

Thank you Jennifer for being such an inspiration to me. Thank you for being a positive light in my life of dark. I love you friend. 

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Saturday, July 13, 2013, in friends, journal, Journal Pages, personal, prose, relationships, Short Stories, thoughts, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

