PEACE

Peace
Gone
Whereto
Confusion
Occupies
Anger
Surfaces
Down
Uneven
Tumbling
Memories
Haunting
Me
Over
Again
Reality
Questioned
Rumbling
Rage
Engulfs
Me
Peace
Nowhere
Here
There
Hiding
From
Me
Who
You
Repeat
History
Maintain
What
No
Running
Faster
Catching
Up
Peace
Slowing
Breathe
Deep
Relax
Foundation
Stable
Peace
Within

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Monday, March 14, 2011, in journal, Journal Pages, life, personal, Poetry, prose, thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Perfectly lovely. Inspired. Thank you!

  2. Yes.. that’s right! Very well said!!

    Hugs xx

  3. agree..wise words…

    share 1 to 3 poems with us if you wish, our potluck week 27 will be open from Sunday, 8pm to Wednesday, 8pm, American central..

    Hope to see you around.

    click on my link to visit our poetry community…
    xx

  4. super cute…
    keep it up.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

