Merry Christmas to you all!

Merry Christmas to everyone! I hope your day was filled with as much love as mine was. Today was a great day. I felt semi-ok and it was so wonderful seeing my girls open the gifts and play in the living room.
Santa treated me very well this year! I finally got my laptop!! Do you know what that means? That means for me I’ll get to post more often and keep things up to date with finances easily. I absolutely love it. It is missing works program but I’ll install that soon.

My whole family was sick for about a week before Christmas. We had some bad sinus stuff going on. I am just now trying to get over it but I am still pretty stuffed up and get sinus headaches. My daughters ran fevers with it, I didn’t run any fever.

I often worry about the Christmas holiday keeping me down and this year was one of the best Christmas’s I’ve had. Our finances are finally within reach to get under control. I got my girls some few good gifts they enjoyed and will enjoy. I got my laptop finally and that will make my life easier. I loved every single gift I got this year.

We decided to have a pork roast this year instead of another turkey or ham. I am cooking now so I do have to end this post soon. Lets hope my roast turns out real good.

Merry Christmas to you all!
JO

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Thursday, December 25, 2008, in Christmas, health, journal, Journal Pages, life, personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

