It is getting to be too much…

Why does life have to be so hard? Financial problems, emotional problems, physical problems, and they are getting to be too much for me.

I try to put up a strong front for my husband because I know he is vexed about his job security, our finances, our home, our medical coverage, my depression and my health. I don’t know how much longer I can pull it off though folks. I am sinking fast.

Yesterday I started getting these pains in my head as if a headache was coming on but it was followed by dizziness and blurred vision. I have no idea what it is all about. It has continued today. I called and made an appointment with my doctor but can’t get in until Nov. 5th. I wonder if it is my blood pressure? It does run in my family but I’ve always had low blood pressure so not so sure. Sinus problem? I do have awful sinuses and I smoke so could it be that I ask myself? I rule out any medication because I’ve been on all my medicine for over a year now so I doubt it be that. Wonder what is going on now with me? I guess I’ll find out Nov. 5th hopefully.

Right now as I type one of the episodes is coming on. I feel it in my head right now.

Sorry had to take a few minute break there for that to pass. WTF! It is scary when it happens. It passes pretty quickly however so that is good I guess.

I think I am going to go lay down and take a nap since my little one is getting ready to take a nap herself. Lets hope these dizzy spells end or that I find out what is going on with them soon.

Until next time…

BE SAFE!

JO

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Friday, October 24, 2008, in depression, health, journal, Journal Pages, life, medical, personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

