Working on The Seed Of Infidelity Pt 5 now….

Things have been up and down with me the past few weeks. I’ve had some post op situations I’ve had to take care of. I’ve had quite a few bouts of fibro attacks to deal with. I also have had to try to get as much gardening done as possible. Not to mention taking care of my kids while all this is going on!!! Boy was I running on empty for a while.

Sorry I have been so neglectful here at JustOrdinary. Hopefully that will change soon.

I have however started writing part five of The Seed Of Infidelity. It should be finished soon for those of you following that story. It has been an interesting story for me to write….hard at times of course…but also nice to have something flowing out of me.

I just wanted to update you all on what is going on in my hectic life and what will be coming to JustOrdinary soon! I know some people are just waiting for the next piece. Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to that story. When life takes over what can you do? You know.

Well, hope all is well with my readers. I’ll be posting for you again soon!

Take care!

JO

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, July 6, 2008, in blogging, Fibromyalgia, fiction, health, journal, Journal Pages, life, Page Updates, personal, prose, Short Stories, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi JO, sorry to read you’ve not been feeling well either lately. Hope your fibro
    flares take a hike rapidly! When you talked about life taking over, it reminded me of John Lennon’s ironically famous quote: “life is what happens when you’re making plans”.
    Cheers and solidarity,
    Psych

Leave a Reply

