The Shock Doctrine

The shock doctrine- a short film everyone should see!

Shock Doctrine On Countdown With Naomi Klein

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, December 16, 2007, in books, CIA, culture, depression, Economics, faith, Foreign Trade, government control, health, history, Internet, media, mind control, News, Poltiics, Religion, science, shock doctrine, sleep disturbance, Trade, war, world. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

