Cluster of things…

Today was a bad day. My FMS is kicking my ass today so my daughter and I watch movies and just relaxed. Nothing helped relieve the pain today. I believe it is because of the cold weather. It is negative temps here today.

Anyway I was thinking earlier I never explained why I chose LingoSlinger for the BTG award. I think I’ll clear that up now.

First of all she is one of the most talented writers I’ve come across in the cyber world. She writes so well that every piece of her work you read has a sense of her in it. It feels as though you might be reading her diary even if it is just some fiction piece she’s made up. She is her BLOG. I think she deserves that award and if you haven’t checked out her page I suggest you do so sometime.

I have so much I want to write about but it is so scattered in my mind I am afraid it wouldn’t make any sense to put it into one post. I had another strange dream…I am wondering if me not smoking is having any effect on my dream cycle? It is my seventh day!!! Today was a tough day to get through too, let me tell you, I even searched for some cigarettes in the house! Thank goodness there are none!! I think I would have broke down and smoked one. Well probably not the whole thing because it would have tasted like shit, but I would have lit it.

I think I am going to write about the dream in a separate post. Keep things as organized as I can here, LOL. Organized? Yeah right! That’s coming from a fibro fog sufferer. Organization is just a dream most of the time!

I think I’ll write another day. Have a good one.

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Saturday, December 8, 2007, in dreams, fibro fog, Fibromyalgia, Internet, journal, Journal Pages, life. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. over 27 years since dx , keep in touch, i might be able to warn you about stuff i never got informed about

Leave a Reply

