Be The Blog Award Goes to….

LingoSlinger

Be The Blog award

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Monday, December 3, 2007, in Internet, News, Page Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow!! I am absolutely honoured! Thank you sooo much. I have never won anything, and to win something for the thing I have slaved over for years is just awesome! Of course I Will put it in my sidebar. I may need a wee bit of help doing that though (do you know how to do that in WP?)

    XOXO
    Mwuah!

  2. Well click the icon there on my post and it will take you to a page with different html to copy. You can choose the color you prefer and all that good stuff. What you do then is copy the html they provide then come back to your WP dash board and paste that html into a text widget and save it to your sidebar…

    I hope that is understandable…I am not so good with direction giving.

Leave a Reply

