Vampire Love Pt 3 The Conclusion (WARNING STRONG SEXUAL LANGUAGE, ADULT CONTENT, LANGUAGE!)

The wind had calmed by now. His shirt moved with each gust as I lie there on the wet leaves. He was hovering over top of me. I felt him removing my jeans as my hands reached out to touch his hair. I was weak and my breathing had become shallow.

The rain had finally stopped as he tossed my soaked jeans to the side. He ripped my red silk lace panties making marks on my inner thighs from his force. He was making a low growling noise like he was going to devour me. Suddenly I felt that lust again going through my body.

I attempted to raise myself off the ground but could not find the strength. He unbuttoned his pants as he faced me on his knees. I licked my lips as a signal to him that I wanted him badly.

“Armani I want you.”

I whispered to him as I rubbed my neck.

I could see him…

((THE CONCLUSION CAN NOT BE POSTED HERE. IT IS FAR TOO GRAPHIC…I APOLOGIZE TO MY READERS. I MUST RESPECT WORD PRESS AND FELLOW BLOG SURFERS WHO MIGHT HAVE YOUNG CHILDREN SURFING THESE BLOGS. THIS IS AS FAR AS THIS TRILOGY WILL GO….I HOPE YOU ENJOYED WHAT WAS POSTED HOWEVER.))

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Thursday, November 1, 2007, in fiction, Short Stories, writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

