Vampire Love (WARNING: STRONG SEXUAL LANGUAGE and DETAIL, ADULT LANGUAGE)

It was October 31st, 1999. I had a feeling. My insides twisting, my flesh breaking out with beads of sweat, my eyes burning all because I knew he would come. I knew tonight was the night he would finally show himself to me. It wouldn’t be in a dream or in my thoughts of fantasy but in the pale flesh. A part of me yearned to see his face and gaze upon his figure. He was an angel; a dark angel and soon he would come for his dark love.

Some would be frightened over this upcoming event. I however was embracing it. He enticed me in dream. The erotic way he embraced me. His soft caress of his cool hands run down my spine begged me to stay slumbered in bed. The dreams always felt so vivid I wake wet in the panties.

He knows how isolated I am in the real world. He knows how society shuns people like me. He understands my anger, my doubts, my passions and my lust. The hour was coming and my anxiety was running high.

The night was young for me. The moon was full and luminous. I stood there on the patio waiting for him to show. He had come to me in the moonlight just as I thought he would. I waited patiently for him to come. They say a visit from a righteous angel is pleasant and serene. They say a visit from a dark angel is lonely, and full of anguish. I was about to find out if that held any truth.

The breeze was a soft one for his clothes barely moved in the moonlight. I stepped into him.

“I’ve waited patiently for you to come.”

He turned to me so his face now was at view. He was angelic. I stood there in awe at his beauty. His eyes glowed the brightest blue. They were mesmerizing. His hair was shoulder length and dark as coal. His lips a bright crimson illuminated from his pale face. He smelled like magnolias in the summertime.

He stood silent watching me as I circled around him slowly removing the cloak from the nape of his neck. I tossed the cloak over my arm and stood there admiring his tight buttocks. I wanted so badly to grope him.

“So what took you so long to come to me outside of the dream world?”

He said nothing still. He had a mournful feeling about him. I watched him now with more cautious eyes. He was not acting like the erotic lover I had met all the times in dream.

He placed his arm around my waist and pulled me into him. I felt him bulging and pulsing. His breath on my neck made me weak in my knees. His voice was deep and tempting.

“I need you to do something for me my love. Go to the graveyard like you do every year. Lead your people in the ceremony at the stone. Afterwards I will come to you all.”

I reached the graveyard, entered slowly. The grass was wet with dew and the air was cold and damp. The fog filled the midst of this place. I walked on slowly, passing stones that marked lives of those that once lived. I was now deep in the cemetery and had approached a stone that stood the tallest in this place. It was the stone where we would all meet. This is where we would have our ceremony. The stone was engraved and read:

Out of the fire I shout for my sins
I took many mortals darkness begins
I shall rise once more
To even the score
Mortals beware
Of my eternal stare
Lady Vialla Crystalline
6-6-06 to 10-31-56
R.I.P

A porcelain like angel stood six feet tall from the head of the grave. Her eyes were emerald green. We all heard tales about this woman and the life she lived. We all heard about the horror of what the town had done to her too. The libraries were full of books about this woman and the tales that were attached to her memory. She was cursed by many and worshipped by many.

Some say she lives on. Some believe she has rose from the grave and began a new life. She is most talked about as Halloween approaches. The rumor is she knew magic and used it often. Some say she worked miracles. According to the tales for many years she used her abilities to help the needy and rid the place of evil. That is until something terrible happened one Halloween night in the very same cemetery I stand in.

She was a vampire and was in love with a mortal the story goes. He begged her for many years to be sired so that they could be together forever. Many years had passed and she refused to do it until that night. He met her here in this cemetery. She embraced him and sunk her teeth into his neck. Young teens had stumbled onto her doing this sire. They went running into town and they called priests from their beds. They called all the adults from all around.

The entire town prepared themselves. They readied themselves with torches, holy water from the church, rope and wooden stakes. They were on a mission to kill Vialla, the evil witch. The tale says it ended with tragedy of course. Vialla had killed many from town and in the end she took her own life. She set herself on fire.

(to be continued….)

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, October 28, 2007, in fiction, Short Stories, writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

