Good days are coming less and less it seems

Well I tell you my good days are becoming less and less. That is so damn depressing. I find myself napping every single day while my oldest is in school and my little one sleeps and sometimes twice before the oldest comes home. I’m in bed early every night too. I just feel like crap just about every day. I am thinking it is because of winter coming. At least I hope that is the only reason.

My hair is falling out badly again. I wonder if my iron has dropped again. I guess I should get it checked out. I am just tired of going to doctors too. I just wish for my life to go back to the way it was before this tumor and FMS existed…

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Friday, October 26, 2007, in Fibromyalgia, health, journal, Journal Pages. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

