I go MEEBO!

I have decided to give Meebo a try. This will be a good way for some of my previous chat pals to reach me since I don’t visit the political debate room much anymore. Also it might turn out to be a good way to hold discussions on various topics I am interested in….

Worth a try at least. We’ll see how Meebo is for me.

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Sunday, July 8, 2007, in Internet, Page Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. hi Mom This is your test

  2. hello you, hope all is well. I as allways wish you well. Remember, you are one of the greats. Just give me a shout as you have once in a while.

  3. bammer you silly guy! LOL the test was for the meebo messenger not comments!

  4. Truth- nice to see you stop by again. I just wanted you to know that you can access me in Meebo messenger now that is located to right. All you need to do is highlight the nick there where it says edit nick and type in a new nickname and hit enter- if I am online through Meebo you can reach me there since other methods might not be available in the future. And as I have always said you can visit me in this journal page to leave a comment. Stop by anytime! Take care and I hope all is well with you too.

  5. hi rach,
    ooo. great a new spot to voce out.. congrads… liliuv2005

  6. yes lil- thanks for stopping by- visit again soon

  7. meebo is one cool web application 🙂 Just a big slow though. Hahaha.

  8. I am new to meebo but so far I like it

Leave a Reply

