Earn a little for what you write!

Interested in making money off your writing? Well let me introduce you all to Associated Content- The People’s Media Company.

You can earn a little cash for your opinions, editorials, news updates, joining contests, writing fiction, writing memoirs, poetry, and much more.

I have visited some great pages here at Word Press and many have great potential. This is why I am giving a shout out to Word Press members. Why not get paid a little for what you write? Some of you out there are plenty good enough to earn.

I only ask one thing in return if you don’t mind. Link me to you, and subscribe to my content at AC if you decide to join. I will either subscribe to your content as well or I will advertise you over the Internet.

(You can take time to visit the link to the right if you are interested.)

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Friday, July 6, 2007, in Internet, News, Page Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

