TIMZ – Iraq (www.myspace.com/timz)

WOW! Powerful stuff here!

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Monday, June 25, 2007, in Music, Poltiics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. hi rach,
    it’s just me… great video, i only wish that all high school kids could see this, instead of getting lured in on promises of education, money, adventure, i wish that this could reach the kids BEFORE they sign there life away. this kid IS there, he knows now!! BUSH=I EVIL GENE POOL..bull shit we know it, but those f’n few that control us all..

  2. The youth is what will bring change politically in any country- especially ours. Those are the ones we have to reach out to- and trust me I am trying to. Thanks for visiting lili stop by again soon 🙂

  3. Dont believe just what you see on your TV and hear in the radio, look outside your windows. People are dying everyday, there are bombs everyday. This ain’t over. Theres a war going on outside.

    Thanks TIMZ for reminding people that there is a war going on. The next time I wanna see Paris Hilton on the news is if she enlists herself.

  4. RIGHT ON CHRIS! I SECOND THAT BROTHER!

  5. god bless the assyrians and chaldeans

    the day will come when we will take our land back, we are gods people

    god bless you all

Leave a Reply

