I have survived 29 weeks thus far!

I have been taking things very easy. That is why I have not posted here in a while. Carrying the baby is getting a little harder for me now so I am stationary as much as possible. She is still very active in there. I can’t wait to have her! My husband and daughter are very anxious to have her come too! We are VERY happy and her birth can’t get here soon enough.

I’m 29 weeks now so it won’t be much longer. I am scared about going into labor but I’m sure things will be fine. I worry about the pain level I will have with the tumor in my back. I worry about taking the epidural and if it will prolong the process. I had my first child natural and wanted to go that route this time but have been urged to not try it in my condition.

I’ve read articles about pregnant women having this THICK LUXURIOUS hair and look at my own and pray when I see the dermatologist in April that they’ll have some answers for me about my hair loss…

Like I have stated before I believe it is Lupus.

I’ve been very tired. I take the vitamins but it hasn’t helped the anemia. I just keep telling myself just a few months it will be over with! LOL

Well I’m off to put in a quick easy dinner- everything is easy and quick for me these days or I have nothing to do with it! LOL

Until next time…

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Saturday, March 31, 2007, in health, Journal Pages, Lupus. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. She will be here before you know it. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

