My body feels like a MAC truck has struck it!!

Oh my goodness I am sore today! I don’t even know why! My leg muscles hurt, my arm muscles, my neck, and my hips are killing me too! I move just a tad and it is so painful. Not sure what is going on today with all this shit. I should not be coming down with the flu; I took the flu shot this year. I’ll be planting my ass on my couch when my daughter comes home from school that is for sure! LOL

The only thing I can think it being from is yesterday. It was a nice sunny day yesterday so we went out to do some shopping. I would hope the time we were out was not too much for me?? If the soreness isn’t from that then I have no clue why I am hurting so bad.

I joined Live Journal today- I’m known as OrdinaryRachie there. I have joined the Fibromyalgia community and the autoimmune disease community. I plan to join the Lupus community too soon. Live Journal is a nice place and you should check it out. It might be something you’d like to join yourself.

Tomorrow is going to be a great day. Want to know how I know that already? Well, I’m dying to tell you!

I GET A NEW BED TOMORROW! You know one of those special ones with the foam stuff or whatever. Oh man I can’t wait for it! It will be rather expensive but I have to have it. The tumor in my back and being pregnant is not leaving me much of an option. I have to get back to sleeping!!! So I’m excited that I get the bed finally. I can’t wait to get a full nights sleep again- it has been years since I’ve slept all night. I also am getting one of those special pillows with that foam stuff. That is for my neck. I have longed for sleep for so long I think I forgot what it feels like to get it!

I know if I start sleeping again a lot of my symptoms will improve. I had to reschedule the dermatologist appointment that I had this month. We got hit with a blizzard and I couldn’t make it so now I go on April 4th. That isn’t too far away. I hope they have answers for my hair loss, hives and nose sores. I don’t even know if they work with nose symptoms. Oh well.

I think I will attempt to take a hot shower when my daughter gets home. That might help loosen up my body and help the aching muscles.

I think I am done with this entry- my hands are hurting quite a bit too. Thanks for visiting!

Until next time…

ItHurts

LMFAO- I seen this picture and it was perfect for the way I feel today! Hope no one was offended…oh hell if you were offended- LOOSEN UP SOME FOR CHRIST SAKES!

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Friday, March 9, 2007, in Fibromyalgia, health, Journal Pages, Lupus. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I was just at your site minutes ago rereading you wonderful posting on Angels. I return to mine and there the first thing I see is your new comment. I return to your site and bang here is a new comment. We are running in harmony today.
    I am glad you enjoyed your outing yesterday and I also hope it wasn’t to much for you. Enjoy your new bed, I get more than my fair share of sleep and know how refreshing or revitalizing it can be.
    If anyone takes offense at your closing comment they do need to lighten up.
    Wishing you a good day.
    Bill

  2. You can stop hair loss using many cheap and effective home remedies. Egg white, lemon juice, oil massage are other home remedies .More remedies at http://www.wellnesstalk.org/hairfall.html will prevent further problems.

Leave a Reply

