Long time no post- did you miss me? LOL

I have not posted here in a while. I have been very busy working on my video page and trying to catch up with some of my political stuff that needed to be done. The GOP convention is going to be here in 08- have a lot to get ready for that!

skeletontype

I haven’t felt very good for a while now. I have a sinus infection again! I am feeling quite uncomfortable being pregnant now too. It is harder to catch my breath, I am so tired all the time, my hips are killing me, I don’t sleep worth a damn, I don’t even feel like eating a whole lot of times. Not to mention my damn back and leg pain is getting really hard to control! I really can’t wait to have the kid so I can go back on my medicines. This has been harder then I thought it would be. Well I knew it would be hard. I guess I was too hopeful that it would turn out easier.

I am thinking about cutting my hair short again. It falls out bad and I keep thinking if I cut it perhaps it won’t fall out so bad.

I am so tired right now but I can’t sleep because I have to get my daughter in a little over an hour. I worry about not waking up on time to get her if I did take a nap.

I’ve been running a humidifier for two days in hopes it helps me fight off this sinus infection. It doesn’t seem to be doing all that much to benefit me. Maybe if I got some REAL sleep it would be helping me more.

My neck is killing me today too. My shoulders are burning. I try to relax to ease the pain and burning sensation but I just can’t get comfortable!! I’m like a beach whale almost LOL

I don’t really feel like being in front of this computer right now so I am going to rest on the couch and work a word search puzzle. Thanks for visiting.

Until next time…

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Monday, March 5, 2007, in Fibromyalgia, health, Journal Pages. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Take care sweetie. Post when you can.

Leave a Reply

