So much I want to do with the Internet!!

crazy-normal.jpg

I have been busy on the computer today. I’ve added a few more pages to this journal web page and I hope people check them out. I have a FMS Awareness page, a Lupus Awareness page, and a cancer fact page. I’ve added some links to my BLOG roll concerning autoimmune diseases, FMS, and Lupus. I finally got Devastation: First Time He Cried up here for folks to read. I even got some more videos put up at the del.icio.us link.

I’ve been exhausted all day long. My body aches and we have blizzard weather now! A few days ago it was up to 40 F…very strange that now we got snow out the yin-yang! LOL

I want to start making my own videos to put onto the Live Video page, but I first have to break down and purchase the equipment to do so. THEN I have to figure out how to do videos of my own. I want to have more awareness videos available there for Lupus, and FMS. The page is mostly political right now, but I want to add more health items to it very soon. It has strong language in some spots, graphic images, and some of the videos are for 18+. You can check it out here at FallenLiberty

A few weeks ago my daughter ran a fever that was not explained. It lasted one day but went away. Again tonight she is running another fever and has a bad cough. She complains of her legs hurting quite a bit and I’m not sure what to do. I took her to the doctor to see what they thought and they only did an X-ray on her. That came back fine. I think I will call again Monday and talk with her doctor about her running a fever again so soon.

I worry that, if I do have Lupus, and it is unknown by the ANA test result right now for me, could that be her problem with the fevers? I know that if your mother has Lupus you are very likely to have it yourself. I’ve not been diagnosed with Lupus but I really think that is my problem. I am not so sure about the Fibromyalgia diagnosis given to me. Maybe I am worrying too much though about my daughters fever.

There is so much I want to do on the Internet that my mind is just streaming with ideas. I need to meditate for a short while before I attempt going to bed!

I am very tired though, so I’m going to lie down on my couch, and attempt to clear my head of the ideas floating around.

Thanks for stopping by. Until next time…

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Saturday, February 24, 2007, in Fibromyalgia, health, Journal Pages, Lupus. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nice to be permanently wired to the web, no? Who needs a body anymore? 🙂

    ggw

Leave a Reply

