Another blah day! Will they ever go away?

I slept most of the day away yesterday. I can do that on some days when my husband is home to take care of our daughter. The two things I got done yesterday were a few posts on the BLOG, and the small amount of research I had done on the Internet.

Today I went through some pictures. That was probably a bad idea! I look terrible now! My hair is awful and thin. My face isn’t clear like it once was. I got this rash across my cheekbones and nose half the time now! I look ill!

I am very tired today and stiff. The shortness of breath has returned today. I am aching too in my hands and wrist. Everyday I think if I just have some coffee I will be so much better. I tell myself I will have energy when I finish the cup! I don’t know why after all this time I try to tell myself that still. It doesn’t help so much with those things. I wish it would. I do love my coffee though!

I went through my normal routine again today. I woke up to pick off strands of hair from the pillowcase and then I spent time taking off the loose hairs from my shirt top. I got my daughter her breakfast then off to the couch I went to lie down again. I dozed off for about an hour! I woke up and really didn’t want to get up but knew I had to. I feel like I am dragging a ton of bricks behind me!

Life is just being sucked out of me slowly here! That is so damn depressing too.

Afternoon already! Time flies when you sleep a lot of it away! Have to go make some lunch…

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Thursday, January 25, 2007, in health, Journal Pages. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

