What is wrong with you people at Christmas?

Is there always someone waiting around the corner just to make your holiday suck a little more than it already does?

Look people, Christmas is depressing enough for me! You think I need your shit in my head too? I mean my goodness; can’t you go around and at least pretend to feel all that Christmas cheer everyone seems to talk about all the time? I do a pretty damn good job at it myself. It doesn’t take drama class to be good at it either!

Hell, go out and hang some damn lights on your house. What are you lazy or something?

Buy a gift or two for someone close to you, cheap bastards!

Bake some cookies and send out some Christmas cards! Depressing bastards!

You like eggnog? I hate it myself, but I’ll drink it simply out of traditional reasoning. It makes people happier! Shouldn’t that be your goal this time of year? I mean instead of making people so damn depressed they make a New Years resolution to get a prescription of Zoloft?

You are so full of yourselves that you think your life is the only one that is shitty! Get a clue folks, majority of the American public probably hate the lives they live. I’ll have to check a poll on that. I’m confident I am correct on that. Sanjay Gupta from CNN probably has a poll on that one!

You think people like making a crap wage and long hours for a jackass boss? You think the disabled don’t daydream all the time about doing things they may not be able to? You self-absorbed people really burn my ass. You can’t take ONE holiday to spread cheer. Selfish bastards! Like you are the only one broke and can’t buy gifts. Try making some. What are you lazy or something?

Oh and if you are pretending to spread cheer and I have run into you then you are doing a shitty job people at pretending. Maybe you should take that drama class to help you out in that area.

Merry Christmas, or Happy Holidays –which ever doesn’t offend your stupid ass. Now go spread some damn cheer folks!

Yeah, I am talking to you, the one who refuses to put lights out on the house!

About JustOrdinary

Hello my name is Rachel…around here I’m best known as Just Ordinary. I created this blog page to share pieces of my life with you, the reader, also to share my projects, and writings. This blog page I have created is a collection of realty and fiction. Not everything I write pertains to me or my life.

Posted on Saturday, December 16, 2006, in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. “You think the disabled don’t daydream all the time about doing things they may not be able to? ”

    Yeh I dream of putting lights up just to shut up people like you.

  2. LOL@ Rodney

    Don’t get dry humor I guess.

  3. Thanks for your post, i really had some trouble with finding the right information but you have helped me great

    Thank you

    Japie

    Thank you

    Japie Bruinst

Leave a Reply

